Member Login    |  Product Locator   |  Find a Standards   |  Contact Us   |  Site Map   |  Home

Board of Directors
Agenda Materials
Policy Manual
 Committee Mission
The NFPA Board of Directors sets the strategic vision of the association and ensures the appropriate resources to accomplish it.
 Committee Members
Kenneth Hank Bosch Rexroth Corporation
Larry Davis Daman Products Company Inc.
Marc Weston Danfoss
Richard Huss Festo Corporation
John Stenz FORCE America Inc./Valve Division
William Gorski Holding Company
Jeffery Stuart Hydra-Power Systems, Inc.
Dave Hahne Industrial Hard Chrome, Ltd.
Jim Kaas Iowa Fluid Power
David Hone Master Pneumatic-Detroit, Inc.
Rick Bush Micromatic LLC
Ray Chambers Muncie Power Products, Inc.
Keith Simons OEM Controls, Inc.
Michael Chung Parker Hannifin Corp.
Jon Goreham QCC - Quality Control Corp
Jeffrey Hand ROSS Controls
Tricia Fulton Sun Hydraulics Corp.
 Meeting Frequency
NFPA's Board has three scheduled meetings each year. Additional meetings and/or conference calls are held as needed.
 NFPA Staff Contact
Eric Lanke
Phone: (414) 778-3351