Member Login    |  Product Locator   |  Find a Standards   |  Contact Us   |  Site Map   |  Home

NFPA Roadmap Committee
 Committee Mission
Responsibilities: (a) Develops, maintains and supplements the NFPA Technology Roadmap, identifying the areas of pre-competitive research necessary to meet the future needs of fluid power customers, expand fluid power into new customer markets, and attract the best and brightest young engineers to fluid power. (b) Participates in the research project selection process managed by the CCEFP Industry Engagement Committee. Specifically, reviews the research project proposals and helps identify those that will be recommended for funding.
 Committee Members
Andrew Gelder Afton Chemical Corporation
Chuck Rigali Alro Steel Corporation
Ken Baker Bailey International
Ritche Fabian Barksdale Control Products
Scott Meldeau Bimba Manufacturing Company
Gunter Matt Bobcat Company
Enrique Busquets Bosch Rexroth Corporation
Mike Freisleben CNH
Jeffrey Lemonds Casappa Corp.
Aleksandar Egelja Caterpillar Inc.
Nathan Knotts Chevron
Doug Robertson Clippard Instrument Laboratory, Inc.
Sid Moate Concentric Rockford Inc.
Lyle Shuey Czero, Inc.
Kevin Landhuis Danfoss
Jacob Paso Delta Computer Systems, Inc.
Bob Hammond Deltrol Fluid Products
Gary Gift Donaldson Company, Inc.
Qinghui Yuan Eaton Corporation - Hydraulics Operations
Jonathan Gamble Enfield Technologies
David Gray Evonik Oil Additives USA, Inc.
Rajeev Kumar ExxonMobil Research and Engineering
Thomas Braun FasTest Inc.
Celine Cabana FD Groups America
Frank Latino Festo Corporation
Bill Haley FORCE America Inc./Valve Division
Tim Saupe Gates Corporation
Mark Torbett GS Global Resources
Bob Pettit HAWE Hydraulik GmbH & Co KG
Yashodeep Lonari Hitachi America Ltd.
Eric Hamkins HUSCO International, Inc.
Charles Tuggle Hydra-Power Systems, Inc.
Ryo Yamada Idemitsu Kosan Co. Ltd.
Renato Noal IMI Precision Engineering
Steve Schaus Industrial Hard Chrome, Ltd.
Jim Kaas Iowa Fluid Power
Greg Kuhlman Iowa Fluid Power
Kevin Kraft JARP Industries, Inc.
Martyn Molsom JCB
Michael Casper KYB Americas Corporation
Scott Maher Kaman Fluid Power LLC
Tom VanderMeulen Kawasaki Precision Machinery (U.S.A) Inc.
Kazumi Ito KYB Japan
Scott Paxton Lehigh Fluid Power, Inc.
Scott Lane Linde Hydraulics Corp.
Shubhamita Basu Lubrizol
Karen Mackey Main Manufacturing Products, Inc.
John Kempf Master Pneumatic-Detroit, Inc.
Rick Bush Micromatic LLC
David Geiger Moog Inc.
Bob Mosey Mosey's Production Machinists, Inc.
Doug Sullivent Muncie Power Products, Inc.
Wiley Abner NetShape Technologies
Rob Wuertz OEM Controls, Inc.
Nic Copley Parker Hannifin Corp.
Anthony Vaughan Parker Hannifin Corp.
Tim Thomas PARTsolutions
Ronald Klimko Penton Media, Inc.
Gilles Lemaire Poclain Hydraulics, Inc.
Brent Archer Proportion Air, Inc.
Jon Goreham QCC - Quality Control Corp
Bruce Downard R.T. Dygert
Jay Dalal ROSS Controls
Volker Schmitz, Ph.D. Schmalz Inc.
Sujan Dhar Simerics Inc.
Cameron MacNeil Stauff Corporation
Mike Stewart Steelhead Composites
Koichiro Tsukane Sumitomo Heavy Industries Ltd.
Mark Bokorney Sun Hydraulics Corp.
John Kess The Toro Company
Travis Peterson Walvoil Fluid Power
Tony Zingman Wandfluh of America, Inc.
Randy Peterson Woodward HRT
Sean McCarthy World Wide Fittings Corporation
Steve Cavera Yates Industries, Inc.
 Meeting Frequency
 NFPA Staff Contact
Eric Lanke
Phone: (414) 778-3351