Member Login    |  Product Locator   |  Find a Standards   |  Contact Us   |  Site Map   |  Home

Technical School Education Committee
 Committee Mission
Provides direction and support to programs that increase the number of technically trained people capable of integrating and applying fluid power, and connect them to careers in the fluid power industry. Helps engage members in creation of value and in program development and delivery.
 Committee Members
Antonio Rivera Basin Precision Manufacturing
Maureen Fitzsimmons Bimba Manufacturing Company
David Eckerd Bosch Rexroth Corp.
Christopher Stovall CNH
Marti Wendel Curtiss-Wright
William Parks Deltrol Fluid Products
Donna Pollander Fluid Power Society
Justin Fluegel Hengli America Co., Inc.
Kimberly Clark Hydradyne LLC
Lon Jennings Hydradyne LLC
Tim Thomas PARTsolutions
 Meeting Frequency
Quarterly via conference call.
 NFPA Staff Contact
Carrie Tatman Schwartz
Phone: (414) 778-3347