Member Login    |  Product Locator   |  Find a Standards   |  Contact Us   |  Site Map   |  Home

University Education Committee
 Committee Mission
Provides direction and support to programs that increase the number of university engineers educated in fluid power, and connect them to careers in the fluid power industry. Helps engage members in creation of value and in program development and delivery.
 Committee Members
Kent Sowatzke Bimba Manufacturing Company
David Eckerd Bosch Rexroth Corp.
William Durr Caterpillar Inc.
Jonathan Gamble Enfield Technologies
Eric Holland FORCE America Inc./Valve Division
Matt Loeffler FORCE America Inc./Valve Division
Thomas Hunter HUSCO International, Inc.
Brian Steward Iowa State University
Steve Myers Parker Hannifin Corp.
Jose Garcia Bravo Ph.DPurdue University
Michael Golla Texas A&M University
James Van de Ven University of Minnesota
Jeff Placek WIKA Instrument Corporation
Yogendra Panta West Virginia University Institute of Technology
Kamran Shahroudi Woodward HRT
 Meeting Frequency
 NFPA Staff Contact
Eric Lanke
Phone: (414) 778-3351