Member Login    |  Product Locator   |  Find a Standards   |  Contact Us   |  Site Map   |  Home

IFPE Management Committee
 Committee Mission
Responsibilities: (1) Direct the overall planning of IFPE 2020; (2) Approve the tactics to implement scope of IFPE 2020, including products and services to be exhibited, the audience to attract and the development of the education program; (3) Provide guidance to staff in the implementation of all show services, activities and programs; (4) Review and approve recommendations of the show planning committees and staff; (5) Review and approve the IFPE 2020 budget; (6) Review and approve the first floor plan for IFPE 2020; (7) Represent IFPE in the collaboration between IFPE and CONEXPO-CON/AGG Show Management; and (8) Help engage NFPA members in creation of value and in program development and delivery.
 Committee Members
Jon Frey Bosch Rexroth Corp.
Marcia Klein Casappa Corp.
Amy Rojas Comer Industries Inc.
Rick Guidish Deltrol Fluid Products
Andrew Smulski Eaton Corporation - Hydraulics Operations
Greg Moreland Fairfield Manufacturing Company, Inc.
Nicole Farrell Fluidyne Fluid Power Corporation
Bob Pettit HAWE Hydraulik GmbH & Co KG
James Mundschau HUSCO International, Inc.
David Price Hydraforce
Judy Giersch ifm efector
Corey Davis KYB Americas Corporation
Andrew Dawson Muncie Power Products, Inc.
Doug Honig Parker Hannifin Corp.
Markus Rauchhaus Poclain Hydraulics, Inc.
Dan Ricklefs Sauer-Danfoss
James Slone SunSource
Michael Lindamood Wandfluh of America, Inc.
 Current Projects
IFPE 2020 planning will begin in Fall of 2017.
 Meeting Frequency
 NFPA Staff Contact
Denise Rockhill
Phone: (414) 778-3354