•  

Contact Us

National Fluid Power Association (NFPA)
6737 W. Washington Street, Suite 2350
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53214
(414) 778-3344

 

 

Pete Alles
VP of Member Services and Operations
(414) 778-3350
palles@nfpa.com

Carrie Berger
Administrative Manager
(414) 259-2023
cberger@nfpa.com

Elexus Comyne
Marketing Communication Manager
(414) 259-2022
ecomyne@nfpa.com

Sam Diedrich
Economic and Statistical Services Manager 
(414) 778-3372
sdiedrich@nfpa.com 

Allison Hade
Member Program Manager
(414) 778-3369
ahade@nfpa.com

Denise Husenica
Membership Manager
(414) 778-3354
dhusenica@nfpa.com  


Eric Lanke
President and CEO
(414) 778-3351
elanke@nfpa.com

Kyla Olson
Workforce Program and Event Manager
(414) 259-2025
kolson@nfpa.com

Eric Pannell
Workforce Program Manager
(414) 778-3364
epannell@nfpa.com


Mary Pluta
Workforce Program Manager
(414) 778-3359
mpluta@nfpa.com

Stephanie Scaccianoce
VP of Workforce Development
(414) 778-3345
sscaccianoce@nfpa.com

Contact Info


6737 W. Washington Street, Suite 2350

Milwaukee, WI 53214

(414) 778-3344 (o)

(414) 778-3361 (f)

top