•  

Contact Us

National Fluid Power Association (NFPA)
6737 W. Washington Street, Suite 2350
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53214
(414) 778-3344

Pete Alles
VP of Member Services and Operations
(414) 778-3350
palles@nfpa.com

Carrie Berger
Administrative Coordinator
(414) 259-2023
cberger@nfpa.com

Lynn Beyer
VP of Educated Workforce
(414) 778-3364
lbeyer@nfpa.com

Sam Diedrich
Economic and Statistical Services Manager 
(414) 778-3372
sdiedrich@nfpa.com 

Denise Husenica
Membership Manager
(414) 778-3354
dhusenica@nfpa.com  


Eric Lanke
President and CEO
(414) 778-3351
elanke@nfpa.com

Maddie Parise
Communications Manager
(414) 259-2022
mparise@nfpa.com

Mary Pluta
Workforce Program Manager
(414) 778-3359
mpluta@nfpa.com

Stephanie Scaccianoce
Associate Director of University Programs
(414) 778-3345
sscaccianoce@nfpa.com

Katrina Schwarz
Director of Marketing & Industry Promotion
(414) 778-3356
kschwarz@nfpa.com 

Amy Zignego
Associate Director of Tech School Programs 
(414) 778-3376
azignego@nfpa.com  

Joe Zwier
Member Program Manager 
(414) 778-3369
jzwier@nfpa.com 

Contact Info


6737 W. Washington Street, Suite 2350

Milwaukee, WI 53214

(414) 778-3344 (o)

(414) 778-3361 (f)

top