•  

Contact Us

National Fluid Power Association (NFPA)
6737 W. Washington Street, Suite 2350
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53214
Telephone: (414) 778-3344
nfpa@nfpa.com



Eric Lanke
President and CEO
(414) 778-3351
elanke@nfpa.com

Pete Alles
VP of Member Services and Marketing
(414) 778-3350
palles@nfpa.com

Lynn Beyer
VP of Workforce Development Programs
(414) 778-3364
lbeyer@nfpa.com

Katrina Schwarz
Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
(414) 778-3356
kschwarz@nfpa.com 

Eric Armstrong
Economics and Statistical Programs Manager
(414) 778-3372
earmstrong@nfpa.com

Denise Husenica
International Standards Manager
(414) 778-3354
dhusenica@nfpa.com  

Stephanie Scaccianoce
Workforce Program Manager
(414) 778-3345
sscaccianoce@nfpa.com

Amy Zignego
Workforce Program Manager 
(414) 778-3376
azignego@nfpa.com  

Carrie Tatman Schwartz
Workforce Program Manager
(414) 778-3347
ctschwartz@nfpa.com 

Becky Schlevensky
Event and Marketing Manager 
(414) 259-2022
bschlevensky@nfpa.com

Erica Halmstad
Membership Manager
(414) 778-3359
ehalmstad@nfpa.com 

Lori Pinnow
Executive Administrative Coordinator
(414) 259-2023
lpinnow@nfpa.com

Contact Info


6737 W. Washington Street, Suite 2350

Milwaukee, WI 53214

(414) 778-3344 (o)

(414) 778-3361 (f)

top