•  

Contact Us

National Fluid Power Association (NFPA)
6737 W. Washington Street, Suite 2350
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53214
Telephone: (414) 778-3344
nfpa@nfpa.com



Eric Lanke
President and CEO
(414) 778-3351
elanke@nfpa.com


Pete Alles
VP of Member Services and Marketing
(414) 778-3350
palles@nfpa.com

 

Leslie Miller
Membership Manager
(414) 778-3369
lmiller@nfpa.com

 

Eric Armstrong
Economics and Statistical Programs Manager
(414) 778-3372
earmstrong@nfpa.com

 

Denise Rockhill
International Standards Manager
(414) 778-3354
drockhill@nfpa.com 

 

Lynn Beyer
Director of Workforce Development Programs
(414) 778-3364
lbeyer@nfpa.com

 

Erica Halmstad
Association Marketing Manager
(414) 778-3359
ehalmstad@nfpa.com 

 

Katrina Schwarz
Association Marketing Manager
(414) 778-3356
kschwarz@nfpa.com 

 

Stephanie Scaccianoce
Association Program Manager
(414) 778-3345
sscaccianoce@nfpa.com

 

Amy Zignego
Executive Administrator Coordinator
(414) 778-3376
azignego@nfpa.com  

 

Carrie Tatman Schwartz
Workforce Program Manager
(414) 778-3347
ctschwartz@nfpa.com 

Contact Info


6737 W. Washington Street, Suite 2350

Milwaukee, WI 53214

(414) 778-3344 (o)

(414) 778-3361 (f)

top